Shipping and Logistics

LCL and Customs Brokerage Services – U.S./Central America

Crowley knows Central America and has dedicated coordinators in each country. We provide reliable door-to-door service for less-than-containerload (LCL) cargo, including fixed-day sailings between Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica and Panama and the U.S.

These services have been designed to cover the unique needs of this demanding market and, as such, also include web-visibility for in-transit cargo, Custom brokerage, warehousing and door deliveries to the final destination.  

Ocean Freight Cut-Off Schedule

Guatemala
Contact: Brenda Ulloa (305-463-4828 / brenda.ulloa@crowley.com)
or Claudia Garcia (305-463-4817 / claudia.garcia@crowley.com)

  • Air freight: flights every day, from Monday through Saturday

  • Southbound LTL ocean freight cut-off schedule:

Guatemala

Honduras
Contact: Angela Silva (305-463-4816 / angela.silva@crowley.com
or Beatriz Rossi (305-463-4840 / beatriz.rossi@crowley.com)

  • Air freight: flights every day, from Monday through Saturday

  • Southbound LTL ocean freight cut-off schedule:

Honduras

El Salvador
Contact: Lilly Montenegro (305-463-4819 / lilly.montenegro@crowley.com
or Annie Garcia (305-463-4846 / annie.garcia@crowley.com)

  • Air freight: flights every day, from Monday through Saturday

  • Southbound LTL ocean freight cut-off schedule:

El Salvador

Nicaragua
Contact: Carolina Rodriguez (305-463-4815 / carolina.rodriguez@crowley.com)
or Lourdes Krause (305-463-4815 / lourdes.krause@crowley.com)

  • Air freight: flights every day, from Monday through Saturday

  • Southbound LTL ocean freight cut-off schedule:

Nicaragua

Costa Rica
Contact: Beatriz Rossi (305-463-4840 / beatriz.rossi@crowley.com)
or Angela Silva (305-463-4816 / angela.silva@crowley.com)

  • Air freight: flights every day, from Monday through Saturday

  • Southbound LTL ocean freight cut-off schedule:

Costa Rica

Panama
Contact: Annie Garcia (305-463-4846 / annie.garcia@crowley.com)
or Lilly Montenegro (305-463-4819 / lilly.montenegro@crowley.com)

  • Air freight: flights every day, from Monday through Saturday

  • Southbound LTL ocean freight cut-off schedule:

 

Panama