News and Media

South Atlantic Schedule Update

2014-04-23

Dear Valued Customer,

Crowley would like to provide this update to our South Atlantic Sailing schedule for service between Jacksonville, Florida and San Juan, Puerto Rico. Please see below the revised schedule for week 17 and week 18:

Voyage

Vessel

Load Port

Sail Date

Discharge Port

Arrival Date

SAL4047S

JACKSONVILLE

Jax

Thursday 4/24/14

San Juan

Wednesday 4/30/14

SAL4048S

EL CONQUISTADOR

Jax

Saturday 4/26/14

San Juan

Friday 5/2/14

SAL4049S

SAN JUAN

Jax

Tuesday 4/29/14

San Juan

Monday 5/5/14

SAL4051S

FORTALEZA

Jax

Thursday 5/1/14

San Juan

Wednesday 5/7/14

SAL4052S

EL REY

Jax

Saturday 5/3/14

San Juan

Friday 5/9/14

 

If you have any questions please, contact your sales representative or the Customer Care Department at 1-800-276-9539.
Please visit Crowley.com for schedule changes and operational updates. Crowley’s current sailing schedules are always available online, click HERE for more details.

Thank you for your continued support,

Crowley