Share

Shipping and Logistics

Updated Tucana J Itinerary 2/12/14

02/12/2014

To Our Valued Customers,

Due to the continued port congestion in Puerto Cortez, Honduras that has caused our fixed day sailing from Gulfport to be off schedule over the past several weeks, we are making the following changes in order to return to our fixed day Friday sailing from Gulfport. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused and hope these changes will confirm our commitment to our customers to provide consistent fixed day weekly sailings from the Gulf region.

Voyage # Vessel Name Port Direction ETD/ETA
CGF4006S Tucana J Gulfport South Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Santo Tomas SB & NB Friday, February 14, 2014
    Puerto Cortes SB & NB Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Gulfport North Wednesday, February 19, 2014
         
CGF4007S Tucana J Gulfport South Thursday, February 20, 2014
    Santo Tomas SB & NB Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Puerto Cortes SB & NB Monday, February 24, 2014
    Gulfport North Thursday, February 27, 2014
         
CGF4008S Tucana J Gulfport South Friday, February 28, 2014
    Santo Tomas SB & NB Monday, March 3, 2014
    Puerto Cortes SB & NB Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    Gulfport North Friday, March 7, 2014

If you have any questions please, contact your sales representative or the Customer Care Department at 1-800-276-9539.
Please visit Crowley.com for schedule changes and operational updates. Crowley's current sailing schedules are always available online, click HERE for more details.

Thank you for your continued support,
Crowley

Archive

Service Area

Sailing Schedule

Contact Us

Shipping and Logistics:

  • 1-800-276-9539
  • Phone Directory »

Liner Sailing Schedule

  • ANGUILLA, AI
  • ANTIGUA, AG
  • BRIDGETOWN, BB
  • COLON, PA
  • GULFPORT, US
  • HAVANA, CU
  • JACKSONVILLE, US
  • KINGSTOWN, VC
  • MANAGUA, NI
  • MIAMI, US
  • MONTSERRAT, MS
  • NEVIS, KN
  • PENNSAUKEN, US
  • POINT LISAS, TT
  • PORT AU PRINCE, HT
  • PORT EVERGLADES, US
  • PUERTO CORTES, HN
  • PUERTO LIMON, CR
  • RIO HAINA, DO
  • SABA, AN
  • SAN JUAN, PR
  • SAN SALVADOR, SV
  • SANTO TOMAS, GT
  • ST CROIX, VI
  • ST MAARTEN, AN
  • ST THOMAS, VI
  • ST. BARTS, GP
  • ST. EUSTATIUS, AN
  • ST. KITTS, KN
  • TORTOLA, VG
  • VIRGIN GORDA, VG

Current Customers