Share

Shipping and Logistics

UPDATE: Vessel Schedule Dominican and Haiti Sailings

02/04/2014

To Our Valued Customers,

Please note we will have a vessel change in our Dominican/Haiti service beginning with our Sunday, February 9th sailing. The K Breeze will replace the Marcajama which will be docked for maintenance and repairs until further notice. Please review the updated sailing information provided below.

 

DOM4011 Delphinus Port Everglades South Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Rio Haina SB & NB Saturday, February 08,2014
    Haiti SB & NB Monday, February 10, 2014
    Port Everglades North Wednesday, February 12, 2014
DOM4012 K Breeze Port Everglades South Sunday, February 09, 2014
    Rio Haina SB & NB Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Haiti SB & NB Friday, February 14, 2014
    Port Everglades North Sunday, February 16, 2014
DOM4013 Delphinus Port Everglades South Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Rio Haina SB & NB Saturday, February 15,2014
    Haiti SB & NB Monday, February 17, 2014
    Port Everglades North Wednesday, February 19, 2014
DOM4014 K Breeze Port Everglades South Sunday, February 16, 2014
    Rio Haina SB & NB Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Haiti SB & NB Friday, February 21, 2014
    Port Everglades North Sunday, February 23, 2014

If you have any questions please, contact your sales representative or the Customer Care Department at1-800-276-9539.
Please visit Crowley.com for schedule changes and operational updates. Crowley's current sailing schedules are always available online, click HERE for more details.

Thank you for your continued support,
Crowley

Archive

Service Area

Sailing Schedule

Contact Us

Shipping and Logistics:

  • 1-800-276-9539
  • Phone Directory »

Liner Sailing Schedule

  • ANGUILLA, AI
  • ANTIGUA, AG
  • BRIDGETOWN, BB
  • COLON, PA
  • GULFPORT, US
  • HAVANA, CU
  • JACKSONVILLE, US
  • KINGSTOWN, VC
  • MANAGUA, NI
  • MIAMI, US
  • MONTSERRAT, MS
  • NEVIS, KN
  • PENNSAUKEN, US
  • POINT LISAS, TT
  • PORT AU PRINCE, HT
  • PORT EVERGLADES, US
  • PUERTO CORTES, HN
  • PUERTO LIMON, CR
  • RIO HAINA, DO
  • SABA, AN
  • SAN JUAN, PR
  • SAN SALVADOR, SV
  • SANTO TOMAS, GT
  • ST CROIX, VI
  • ST MAARTEN, AN
  • ST THOMAS, VI
  • ST. BARTS, GP
  • ST. EUSTATIUS, AN
  • ST. KITTS, KN
  • TORTOLA, VG
  • VIRGIN GORDA, VG

Current Customers