Share

Shipping and Logistics

Northern Zone Schedule-Week 14 - Updated Sailing Schedule

04/01/2014

To Our Valued customers,

Please see the below updates to our sailing schedule for week 14. We will provide further updates as necessary.
** Pavo J v.38S – Vessel will not call Puerto Cortes
** Paradero v.39S-Vessel will not call Santo Tomas
**Heinrich Sibum v.40S added

Northern Zone:

NZV4037S PEGASUS J Port Everglades South Saturday, March 29, 2014
    Puerto Cortes South/North Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    Santo Tomas South/North Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    Port Everglades North Saturday, April 5, 2014
NZV4038S PAVO J Port Everglades South Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Mariel South Monday, March 31, 2014
    Santo Tomas South Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    Santo Tomas North Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Port Everglades North Saturday, April 5, 2014
NZV4039S PARADERO Port Everglades South Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    Puerto Cortes South/North Saturday, April 5, 2014
    Port Everglades North Tuesday, April 8, 2014
NZV4040S HEINRICH SIBUM Port Everglades South Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Santo Tomas South/North Sunday, April 6, 2014
    Puerto Cortes South/North Monday, April 7, 2014
    Port Everglades North Friday, April 11, 2014
CGF4013S TUCANA J Gulfport, MS South Saturday, April 5, 2014
    Puerto Cortes South/North Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    Santo Tomas South/North Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    Gulfport, MS North Saturday, April 12, 2014

If you have any questions please, contact your sales representative or the Customer Care Department at 1-800-276-9539.
Please visit Crowley.com for schedule changes and operational updates. Crowley's current sailing schedules are always available online, click HERE for more details.

Thank you for your continued support,
Crowley

Archive

Service Area

Sailing Schedule

Contact Us

Shipping and Logistics:

  • 1-800-276-9539
  • Phone Directory »

Liner Sailing Schedule

  • ANGUILLA, AI
  • ANTIGUA, AG
  • BRIDGETOWN, BB
  • COLON CONTAINER TERMINAL, PA
  • GULFPORT, US
  • HAVANA, CU
  • JACKSONVILLE, US
  • KINGSTOWN, VC
  • MANAGUA, NI
  • MONTSERRAT, MS
  • NEVIS, KN
  • PENNSAUKEN, US
  • POINT LISAS, TT
  • PORT AU PRINCE, HT
  • PORT EVERGLADES, US
  • PUERTO CORTES, HN
  • PUERTO LIMON, CR
  • RIO HAINA, DO
  • SABA, AN
  • SAN JUAN, PR
  • SAN SALVADOR, SV
  • SANTO TOMAS, GT
  • ST CROIX, VI
  • ST MAARTEN, AN
  • ST THOMAS, VI
  • ST. BARTS, GP
  • ST. EUSTATIUS, AN
  • ST. KITTS, KN
  • TORTOLA, VG
  • VIRGIN GORDA, VG

Current Customers